Become a Racing Member

For racing enthusiasts who frequent Gowran Park becoming a racing member is a real winner. Racing Membership gives you admission to all 17 race meetings in held at Gowran Park and you have access to the private members lounge overlooking the winning post and betting ring.

Racing Membership Includes:

  • Personal membership card giving admission to all Gowran Park race meetings
  • Free Entry to 22 other race meetings at different racecourses throughout 2020. These are reciprocal race days to which the club occasionally operate a group day out.
  • Members Lunch race day at Gowran Park – usually in November
  • 33% Discount on Full Price additional tickets for your fellow race fans
  • 25% Discount on Green Fees at Gowran Park Golf Course
  • Free reserved car Parking on race days.

Share your passion

Gowran Park Racing Membership is the perfect opportunity to join fellow racing enthusiasts and share your passion for this great sport.

New members are always welcome, if you wish to join please call 056-7726225 or email reception@gowranpark.ie

Membership:

Full adult membership €125

Couple membership €200

OAP (Over 65’s) €100

2020 Free Entry Dates
Saturday 8th February 2020Naas Thursday 6th August 2020Leopardstown
Saturday 28th February 2020Navan Sunday 9th August 2020Curragh
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Tipperary Sunday 9th August 2020 Downpatrick
Friday 19th June 2020 Down Royal Thursday 13th August 2020Tramore
Wednesday 1st July 2020Musselburgh (UK) Saturday 29th September 2020 Cartmel (UK)
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Worcester (UK) Thursday 24th September 2020 Newmarket (UK)
Friday 3rd July 2020Wexford Thursday 29th October 2020 Clonmel
Saturday 11th July 2020Limerick Sunday 15th November 2020Punchestown
Monday 13th July 2020Killarney Friday 27th November 2020Dundalk
Sunday 19th July 2020Tipperary Sunday 29th November 2020Fairyhouse
Tuesday 21st July 2020BallinrobeSunday 6th December 2020Cork